RSS Feed

“What Women Want”

Some of you may know, I used to have a late night radio talk show back at Temple University. And our favorite topics were, *gasp*, Love and sex. And what I miss most about that show is the ease and comfort with which we’d handle taboo topics that no one else wanted to talk about. We were just a group of girlfriends that had our private conversations on air. It provided many laughs but also broke down some serious barriers. So it should come as no surprise that this Love and sex talk from divorced women caught my fancy. I found it interesting and refreshingly candid. Check it out on Askmen.com!

http://www.askmen.com/dating/love_tip/what-women-want.html.

20120918-004321.jpg

About The Black Soliloquist

Summer Rain. Whispers me to sleep and wakes me up again. Sometimes I swear I hear it call my name. You wash away the pain. My summer rain.

2 responses »

  1. Nice, I wish this blog was updated more. :was looking around and got carried away with reading 🙂

    Reply
    • I apologize my dear jack–for both distracting you and my lack of updates lol. I am in the frenzied process of applying to graduate school. When I am done, I hope to update a wee bit more frequently. But I appreciate your patronage all the same! Thx for the Luv friend. Its much appreciated.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

