RSS Feed

The First Lady’s First Date

President Barack and Michelle Obama recall their first date together. And they dish out tips for young suitors! It made me smile, so I’m passing it along.

(Ugh, SN am I the only person that thinks it’s extremely effing cool that their first date was to see a Spike Lee movie? I mean if I was Spike, I’d be super hype right now! He gave the Pres and his wife a lasting memory. And that’s dope beyond dope. I don’t think Tyler Perry can say that! lmao)

2 responses »

  1. Son they went to see “Do the Right Thing” on their first day. LOL so down to earth…What president and his wife you know as swaggy as the Obamas??? Go ahead I’ll wait…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

